Logo-ajpr
Chairman
Katayoun Derakhshandeh
Katayoun Derakhshandeh

Professor of Pharmaceutics

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

K.derakhshandeh@umsha.ac.ir

Editor-in-Chief
Reza Mahjoub
Reza Mahjoub

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

+989123092832

Managing Editors
Maryam Rangchian
Maryam Rangchian

Assistant Professor of Pharmaco-Economy

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

Associate Editors
Akram Ranjbar
Akram Ranjbar

Professor of Toxicology

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

a.ranjbar@umsha.ac.ir

Gholamabbas Chehardoli
Gholamabbas Chehardoli

Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Chemistry

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

chehardoli@umsha.ac.ir

 Amir Nili-Ahmad Abadi
Amir Nili-Ahmad Abadi

Associate Professor of Toxicology

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

a.ahamdabadi@umsha.ac.ir

Shirin Moradkhani
Shirin Moradkhani

Associate Professor of Pharmacognosy

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

sh.moradkhani@umsha.ac.ir

Editorial Board
 Morteza Rafiee-Tehrani
Morteza Rafiee-Tehrani

Professor of Pharmaceutics,

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran

rafieetehr@ams.ac.ir

Farid Abedin Dorkoosh
Farid Abedin Dorkoosh

Professor of Pharmaceutics,

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran

Dorkoosh@tums.ac.ir

Hossein Khalili
Hossein Khalili

Professor of Clinical Pharmacy ( Pharmacotherapy)

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran

Faraz Mojab
Faraz Mojab

Professor of Pharmacognosy

Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran

Younes Ghasemi
Younes Ghasemi

Professor of Pharmeceutical Biotechnology

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences, Shiraz, IR Iran

Hamid Reza Rasekh
Hamid Reza Rasekh

Professor of Toxicology

Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran

Mahmood Ghazi-khansari
Mahmood Ghazi-khansari

Professor of Pharmacology

Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran

Afshin Zarghi
Afshin Zarghi

Professor of Medicinal Chemistry

Shahid Beheshti University of Medical Sciences, Tehran, IR Iran

Seyed Yaser Vafaei
Seyed Yaser Vafaei

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

y.vafaei@umsha.ac.ir
Maryam Etminani Esfahani
Maryam Etminani Esfahani

Assistant Professor of Clinical Pharmacy ( Pharmacotherapy)

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

m.etminani@umsha.ac.ir

Dara Dastan
Dara Dastan

Associate Professor of Phytochemistry

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

d.dastan@umsha.ac.ir

Fatemeh Noori
Fatemeh Noori

Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Biochemistry

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

f.noori@umsha.ac.ir

Davoud  Ahmadimoghaddam
Davoud Ahmadimoghaddam

Assistant Professor of Pharmacology

Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran

d.ahmadimoghadam@umsha.ac.ir
Mojdeh Mohammadi
Mojdeh Mohammadi

Assistant Professor of Toxicology

Hamadan University of medical Sciences, Hamadan, IR Iran